Customer Testimonials

See why our Customers Love our Juices:

Tahiti Trader (Direct Customers):

I just wanted you to know how wonderful this product was. I lost over 50 pounds taking this drink. I weighed over 210 pounds and had a really hard time moving around and once I lost the weight I felt 15 years younger! I was a 40 year old woman and had just taken forced retirement from AT&T, and had begun to have a series of health issues, which I'm sure were weight related, but after the weight loss with Tahiti Trader Noni Juice and Nopal Slim Juice blend, I felt better and needless to say I looked a whole lot better!

Thanks for saving my life, A. Fuller

I had to write to your company and tell you how amazing I feel since I have been taking your product! I'm a single mother of 3, I work full time and have a somewhat stressful job. I was feeling really achy, tired all the time, and really bad joint pain and was overweight. I was going to the doctors to have tests ran as I could not even do yard work or housework without being bedridden the next day! I have been taking Tahiti Trader Noni Juice and Nopal slim Juice blend, just 1 ounce of each, every morning for the past month and let me tell you!! I have my life back! I have ZERO joint pain, I can clean, cook do yard work and not be bedridden. I wake up in the morning and do not have to creep around until my joints loosen up at all. I feel young again....Thank You Tahiti Trader, for your Noni and Nopal Slim Juice blends, I have lost weight through all this, and your juice gave me what doctors could not help me with! MY HEALTH!

A Very Satisfied customer, L.Bargas

My wife has Chronic Fatigue Fibromyalgia, she and I switched to the 100% Organic Island Style Noni Juice, and it is great.  It gives us more energy and helps with her condition as well.                                       

 Robert G., Redondo Beach, CA, January 19, 2018

 

Customers from Vitamin Shoppe:

~Tahiti Trader Original High potency Noni~

We have been taking this for a few years to improve immunity and since taking we have way fewer colds!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Kathleen F on Dec 8, 2017

 

Customers from Amazon:

~Tahiti Trader Original High potency Noni~

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Great Noni Juice

Lourdes Cabrera on May 27, 2016

Excellent taste! Great for health and energy!

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Morning Routine

Julie P. on July 26, 2016

I drink a small cup of this each morning. I am a teacher and it seems to help me stay healthy even when exposed to seasonal colds and viruses.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Not Like the Other Ones

HP on June 5, 2017

Tasty... not like the other ones.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Great Product

Maryellen on March 29, 2016

I have been taking this product for many years now.......many health benefits!!!!!

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Works for Me!

P.Maholchic on January 19, 2016

This works for me. It may or may not work for you. I have chronic arthritis and have tried different brands of Noni juice over the years. I take about 3 to 4 ounces a day on an empty stomach split between evening and morning. It relieves my pain considerably better than the well marketed multi level Tahitian Noni brand.
I feel as though I can't live without it at this point in time. I will stick with this brand for now.

 

~100% island style noni~

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Potent, the Best!

April on June 30, 2014

I lived on Niuafo'ou Island, Tonga as a Peace Corps volunteer and sent very potent noni juice home to my mom who had a malignant mole and no insurance, so the doctor bills were phenomenal. My island wasn't too far from Tahiti, where this comes from. She took noni juice following guidelines from a study in the University of Hawaii, and her mole went away. That was 10 years ago. The US forbids liquids to be mailed now. We tried three or four varieties, and this is her favorite. It is very strong, just like stomach acid. But she's developed a tolerance for it. It helps her arthritis pain, her blood pressure level lower, etc., and the mole never reappeared. I get her about six quarts each year.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Hands down, Amazing Stuff!

Amazon Customer on May 3, 2017

You can look up benefits of Noni juice and marvel at that. I tell friends and family how great it is. But when they see scars heal, your skin clear up, your digestion improve and overall you feel better- they start to believe. The quickest and most spectacular changes where when I did a hydrocolonic treatment and drank Noni juice right after treatment till I finished the bottle. It is not cheap but it's a great step towards better health. Best of luck to you on your journey.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Product

Pamela Stambaugh on October 19, 2015

Great product and it's organic — not as sugary as some others but much better for me!

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars All 5 Stars!

Mark Vineyard on November 10, 2017

This helps my tummy. 

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars I find the Tahiti Trader Organic Noni to b ethe best of the products on the market

Amazon Customer May 26, 2016

I have tried over 20 different Noni juices and find the Tahiti Trader Organic Noni to be the best of the products on the market. No fillers, the juice has an authentic flavor. Most importantly, it works to decrease inflammation and promote sleep. Just stay away from histamines since those medications block the effect of the Noni.

 

Customers From Vitacost:

~Tahiti Trader Original High Potency Noni Juice~

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Noni Juice!

JDROCKS· 6 years ago  

This is the BEST!! I've been using this for over two years now and have not found a better product. It has outstanding benefits. A lot of Noni juices have a terrible taste and smell, and are not as pure as this product is. This is by far the BEST tasting Noni, I've had as well. You won't be dissappointed with this product 5 STARS out of 5!!

✔ Yes, I recommend this product.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars This product is amazing!

nativemainer 5 years ago  

After going through 2 hernia operations, Noni juice was my natural pain medication! I took 2 oz., 3 times/day and healed pain free + incredibly fast! I highly recommend this.

✔ Yes, I recommend this product.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars  Great for Menopause

GoodHealthz  9 years ago  

Had very few problems! I just slid thru it! And I believe its mostly due to this juice I took on a daily basis, and a positive attitude.

✔ Yes, I recommend this product

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars 

Anonymous 10 years ago  

Great for extra energy, gives mental edge and well being feelings

✔ Yes, I recommend this product.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PURCHASE

PRAISER· 9 years ago  

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN A BLESSING TO MY BODY

✔ Yes,I recommend this product.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Higher Energy 

DJones - 10 years ago

Has a good taste and gives me more energy. I can really tell the different in my energy level.

✔ Yes, recommend this product.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars  Outstanding Product

windowfixer· 3 years ago  

I have been taking Noni Juice for more than twenty years and I know that it has helped me in that it keeps me healthy.

✔ Yes, I recommend this product.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars  Love the Noni!

russnsue· 10 years ago  

Tahiti Trader Noni has saved me from hot flashes. Enough said!!

✔ Yes, I recommend this product.

 

Customers from Nutrition Express:

~Original High Potency Noni Juice~

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Phillip R., Winchester, TN

I have been using this Noni juice for approximately 2 & 1/2 weeks taking 3 ounces a day. I have noticed that my brain chemistry or feeling of well being is worlds better. My emotional and mental clarity is much better. My right thumbnail that had ceased to grow after a saw accident is now growing and my other finger nails do not break as easy. I have been trying to just feel better without taking medicine and will try the other Noni Juice on my next order as it contains more IUs of Noni juice per ounce. The excruciating pain of my middle lower back has vanished. It was classified as degenerative discs or arthritis. My sleep is worlds better as well as my overall temperament. I take 3 ounces a day of the High potency Noni. and I have barely started with this good tasting Noni 2-3 weeks now. It’s the truth.

 

Customers from All Star Health:

~Original High Potency Noni~

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Noni Juice

mountainlady on 11/02/2016 

I have taken Noni juice for 19 years. I have been a diabetic for longer than that. I have Neuropathy but it is not very bothersome. If I don't take it for a few days the Neuropathy symptoms worsen. I can tolerate the flavor when its flavored, as this is.

 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars Noni Juice

By: PAFarmer on 5/11/2015

I have been taking Noni juice for over 5 years because of my sciatica. I tried skipping it for a month and got in bad shape. I take Tahiti Trader brand and it is great. I have tried other brands and they taste terrible, are watered down, or don't help. This type is pure juice, but it has 10% flavoring (flavoring is 100% Juice: Blueberry, Raspberry, Grape and Pear). Two friends want to drink it just because it tastes good. The 100% Noni variety works well but is horrid tasting. Cheaper bottles are usually not real Noni and they do not help my sciatica. I tried "Dynamic Health" brand once and it was 100% pure, but they didn't identify pure what. I think it was half water. My mom had her best blood sugar/diabetes results after starting Noni.